Request a Catalog
My Account
(0)

Your cart is currently empty

Hours:   8am-8pm Monday-Friday
Give us a call:  800-523-5947
Give us a call  800-523-5947
Hours:   Monday-Friday: 8am-8pm
Product Finder

Find Your Salesperson

As a worldwide distributor for more than 40 years, Toner Cable's sales representatives and support staff are a key ingredient to our continued success. Many of Toner Cable's sales team employees have been in the industry for over 10 years and have the knowledge and experience to provide you with the products you need.

Please click the area on the map in which you are located to find a salesperson who can assist you.

Find Your Salesperson
Steve Deasey
Sales Manager Email: steve@tonercable.com
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Indiana, Kansas, New Jersey, Ohio, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wyoming
Bob Jenkins
Government Sales, Broadcast Sales Email: bjenkins@tonercable.com
Territory: District of Columbia, Maryland, New York, Virginia
Tony DeNofa
Sales Representative Email: tonyd@tonercable.com
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, West Virginia
Rob Toner
Sales Represenative Email: rob@tonercable.com
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas
Brett Stadler
Sales Representative Email: brett@tonercable.com
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Yuri Stetner
IPTV Sales Manager Email: yuri@tonercable.com
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
Languages: English, Spanish
Daniel Morgan
Broadcast Sales Manager
Email: daniel@tonercable.com
Bob Jenkins
Government Sales, Broadcast Sales
Email: bjenkins@tonercable.com