Request a Catalog
My Account
(0)

Your cart is currently empty

Hours:   8am-8pm Monday-Friday
Give us a call:  800-523-5947
Give us a call  800-523-5947
Hours:   Monday-Friday: 8am-8pm
Product Finder

Trade Shows

In order to keep our customers abreast of our newest products and upcoming technologies, Toner Cable takes part in many different trade shows throughout the year. 

Below is a list of upcoming shows Toner Cable will be taking part in, along with a link to take you directly to the show so that you can receive free or discounted admission when available.

 

Satellite 19

Come see us at booth #2525

Monday May 6: 11am-5:30pm

Tuesday May 7: 10am-6pm

Wednesday May 8: 9am-3pm

Washington DC

Satellite19

InfoComm

Come see us at booth: 4055

VIP Code: TON481

June 12-14   Orlando FL

 

Exhibit Hall Hours 

Wednesday, June 12: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, June 14: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Infocomm

SCTE Cable Tec Expo 2019

 Come see us at booth: 2038

Tuesday, October 1  |  11:30AM–6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2  |  11:30PM–6:00 PM
Thursday, October 3  |  9:00AM–1:00 PM

New Orleans LA

SCTE

NAB East

Come see us at booth: N261

The Show will take place Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. at the Jacob K. Javits Center.

NAB East

US Company

Toner Cable Equipment, Inc.
969 Horsham Road
Horsham, Pennsylvania 19044 USA

Tel:  800-523-5947

Email:  info@tonercable.com

UK Company

Toner Cable Equipment UK Ltd.
Unit 9, Berinsfield Business Park
Tower Industrial Estate, Fane Drive
Berinsfield, Oxfordshire OX10 7LN England

Tel:  (44) 0186 534 1222
Fax:  (44) 0186 534 1233

Email:  allen@tonercable.co.uk