Request a Catalog
My Account
(0)

Your cart is currently empty

Give us a call:  800-523-5947
Give us a call  800-523-5947
Product Finder

Our Team

The Toner Cable team consists of sales representatives, technical support & engineering and sales assistants, all of who are continually educated on Toner Cable's diverse product line. The Toner Cable team possesses many years of industry experience and excellent customer service. From connectors to QAM Encoders, a team member will help you find the right product–for the right price.

Please contact us by email or telephone at any time.

 

Bob Jenkins

Government Sales, Broadcast Sales

Play Video

Send Email

Tony DeNofa

Sales Representative

Play Video

Send Email

Rob Toner

Sales Represenative

Play Video

Send Email

Brett Stadler

Sales Representative

 

Send Email

Yuri Stetner

IPTV Sales Manager

 

Send Email

Liz Helling

Central & Latin America Sales

Play Video

Send Email

Allen Morgan

UK Sales Manager

 

Send Email

Ted Tozzi

Director of Engineering

Play Video

Send Email

Guy Dunphey

Senior Field Service Technician

Play Video

Send Email

Departments

VP ADMINISTRATION
Tony Scarcelli

tonys@tonercable.com

PURCHASING MANAGER
Bernie Petro

bernie@tonercable.com

PURCHASING ASSISTANT
Kathleen Wyatt

kathleen@tonercable.com

TRADESHOW MANAGER
Karen Knight

karen@tonercable.com

CREDIT MANAGER
Art McWilliams

art@tonercable.com

ASSISTANT CREDIT MANAGER
Kathy Gray

kathy@tonercable.com

WAREHOUSE / SHIPPING MANAGER
Jim Dee

jd@tonercable.com

WEBMASTER
Candy Fenstermacher

candy@tonercable.com